reqopub.blogg.se

Slender man ps4 download free
Slender man ps4 download free








slender man ps4 download free

When the music starts playing & you walk through a doorway when static starts appearing on your screen, & you turn & catch a glimpse of Slenderman to the side, I guarantee you will scream like a little girl. But if you look at Slenderman, you’re finished. You’re goal is to collect eight pages that are scattered randomly at the various landmarks in the forest. You play as a woman in the woods at night being stalked by Slenderman. Suffice to say it manages to be horrifying while having a very simple premise: Because it’s so short & simplistic a game, I’m not going to give a full review. Slender is a first-person horror game that goes easy on the controls & heavy on the atmosphere. For my first Gamer Tip segment, I picked an Indie game that, despite being less than a month old, has already seen a tremendous surge in popularity.

slender man ps4 download free

Because I probably won’t be getting to do any gaming this coming week due to having to help teach Vacation Bible School, I thought I would try a new type of post giving tips on games that seem to give others trouble.










Slender man ps4 download free